Revirw

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Christy M
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2018
Very helpful. They keep in touch to see if you have questions and to see how things are going.
Steven L
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Fast and friendly installation and sales team! Kept me informed every step of the development and permitting process.
GrantW
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2018
GrantW
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2018
GrantW
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2018
Evan I
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
happy
Jose M.
Houston, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
Phillis N.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2018
ZOI did a wonderful job installing my panels. Had a great experience with the install crew and my sales rep, Trevor. Any questions I had he always picked up the phone and helped me out.
Test C.
Austin, Tx
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
Great company
Victor L.
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
Allyanna P
Manchaca , Tx
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Zoi Solar offers amazing service and next level technology for saving you money and earning back even more money. We were not looking to purchase to solar panels. Until Zoi came around. Their knowledge and service was A1. I highly recommend Zoi and Jacob as he was so helpful and awesome throughout the process.
Allyanna P
Manchaca, TX
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Robert C.
Manchaca, Te
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
Strongly recommend Zoi. From their sales team to their install team, everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful. Referring them to friends and family and looking forward to getting some referral bonus money!!
Chris H.
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Jenn S
Austin , Tx
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
Jacob and the rest of Zoi were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The customer service and work they did on our roof was outstanding. The entire process was made easy and we reeves everything they promised! Use Zoi!
Edgar B.
Martindale, Tx
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
Todd S.
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
The entire process with Zoi has been quick and efficient. Jacob and the rest of the Zoi team have been extremely helpful and informative! Use Zoi!
Arnab M.
Leander, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
Jordan C.
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
Chris H
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
Great service. Good info and communication on expectations. Systems puts out good power. Great to see system powering the whole house during the day.
Melisa H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 6th, 2018
Jor-el G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2018
Gale W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Great company! Everyone I spoke with was helpful and knowledgeable!
Brenton K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2018
This is my first google review and for good reason! Was told about this company by a friend. They did him well, and have done a stellar job for me so far. The price was about 10% less than other companies I got a quote from and they even threw in a nest and some LEDs! Signed paperwork 4 weeks ago, rep was super informative and polite, not pushy in any way, and within 2 weeks the panels were on my roof, and started producing power this morning. According to the app they include, it is exactly what was promised to me. Couldn’t be happier! Use ZOI!
Dao N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2018
My husband and I were looking for solar (for environmental reasons) and comparing quotes between 3 different companies in DFW. In the end, we decided on ZOI. Trevor was very professional, prompt, and did an exceptional job explaining all the benefits of solar and what made his company different. After reviewing the spec sheets (husband is an electrical engineer) of ZOI's panels and equipment, and comparing the cost vs other companies, we made the decision to go with them, despite one other quote being a bit cheaper. On top of the panels we are receiving LEDs for the home, a Nest, and something we can view the electricity consumption of our home and the solar production. Husband thought that was the neatest thing. Average bill with TXU before was more than $150. The proposal shows that we will be reducing our bill over 95%!!! Husband even calculated that to be a conservative estimate. Even though we did this for the environment, the best part is that the SYSTEM IS CHEAPER than what we are currently paying with TXU, and we will own it outright in about 13 years. It’s been 1.5 weeks since we made the decision and our panels are scheduled be installed next week. We could not be more excited! No more electricity bills!! I’ve already referred ZOI to my friends and family.
Alexandra J
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 5th, 2018
Bob B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2018
Great local company with integrity
J.D. D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Etka T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 19th, 2017
JD D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 18th, 2017

Page: 1
ZOI Solar Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 30 customer reviews.

Review Central

Solar Awards & Affiliations

  • ZOI Solar Edge
  • ZOI Auxin Solar
  • ZOI Q-Cells
  • ZOI Sunnova